لا تعول النقرات قبل أن تفقس!

Patents For Inventors on Their Inventions - Relationships

هل لديك موقع على شبكة الانترنت تعزيز فكرة المنتج الجديد? يمكن أن يكون وسيلة رائعة للترويج لمنتجاتها. لكن, هناك كثير من المزالق إلى القيام بذلك بسذاجة.

مثلا, لقد تم انفاق آلاف الدولارات على محركات البحث الدفع لكل نقرة على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية لتعزيز موقع الويب الخاص بي. لقد تلقيت العديد من فوق الاقدام ولكن التكاليف قد تفوق بكثير أي أرباح من النقرات.

قرأت مؤخرا أن العلاقات الاعتماد, لا CLICKS! قلت لنفسي دوه! لماذا لم أكن بشكل صحيح المتابعة مع كل الناس الذين نقروا من خلال المتابعة وقعت لتحميل مجموعة المخترع بلدي الحرة المستقلة? يبدو في غاية البساطة الآن.

جيد, هذا هو السبب أنا أدون الآن بانتظام والبريد الإلكتروني تلك الاقدام انقر للإقامة علاقات معهم! سيكون على الارجح أبدا شراء أي من المنتجات أو الخدمات من لي, ولكن تلك التي لا يستحق كل هذا العناء (تحدث ماليا).

بغض النظر, لم أحصل على عمل فقط في لكسب المال (على الرغم من أنه يساعد على دفع الفواتير), ولكن لمساعدة الناس على. وآمل أن يتم مساعدة هؤلاء الناس الذين لم يصبحوا عملاء من خلال المعلومات التي يحصلون عليها من حر موقعي.

جيد, ارجو ان متابعة يؤدي, بما في ذلك زيارة المدفوعة, أن تحصل… أنها تستحق persuing لبناء تلك العلاقات ونهاية بعض الصداقات على النحو.

تذكر لتقديم بعض الحوافز (أن يساعد الناس) لالتقاط معلومات للإتصال به… عادة ما لا يقل عن الاسم الأول والبريد الإلكتروني… حتى تتمكن من متابعة. كما نضع في اعتبارنا أن الناس وغمرت المياه مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه الأيام. معظم الناس رمي 9 بعيدا عن 10 رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي يتلقونها… لذلك تأكد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى المستلمين توفر قيمة (إيجيبت. توريد بعض المعارف أو منتج يستحق انفاق وقتهم نادرة على نحو متزايد لفتح والنظر في).

في المواد المقبلة سوف أكتب المزيد من النصائح بشأن بدائل متابعة البريد الإلكتروني. لا تنزعج!

أتكلم معك مرة أخرى قريبا… تذكر أن المتابعة وبناء تلك العلاقات!

This entry was posted in غير مصنف. Bookmark the permalink.

ترك الرد

Don’t count your clicks before they hatch!

Patents For Inventors on Their Inventions - Relationships

Do you have a website promoting your new product idea? It can be a great way to promote products. However, there are many pitfalls to doing so naively.

For example, I have been spending thousands of dollars on pay-per-click search engines over the last few years to promote my website. I have received many click-throughs but the costs have far outweighed any profits made from the clicks.

Recently I read that RELATIONSHIPS count, not CLICKS! I thought to myself duh! Why did I not properly follow-up with all of the people who clicked through and signed-up to download my free Independent Inventor’s Kit? It seems so simple now.

Well, that is why I am now blogging regularly and emailing those click-throughs to establish relationships with them! Most will probably never buy any products or services from me, but those that do will be worth it (financially speaking).

Regardless, I did not get into business solely to make money (though it helps to pay the bills), but to help people. I hope that those people who never become customers are helped by the free information they get from my website.

Well, I hope that you follow-up on the leads, including paid clicks, that you get… they are worth persuing to build those relationships and some end up as friendships.

Remember to offer some incentive (that helps people) to capture contact information… typically at least first name and email… so you can follow up. Also keep in mind that people are flooded with emails these days. Most people throw out 9 out of 10 emails they receive… so make sure your emails offer VALUE to recipients (i.e. supply some knowledge or product worth spending their increasingly scarce time to open and looking at).

In future articles I will write more tips on alternatives to email follow-up. Stay tuned!

Talk to you again soon… remember to follow-up and build those relationships!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply