不要指望你的點擊,他們孵化!

Patents For Inventors on Their Inventions - Relationships

你有一個網站,推廣您的新產品理念? 它可以是一個偉大的方式來推廣產品. 但, 這樣天真地有很多陷阱.

例如, 我已經花費數千美元,在過去的幾年每次點擊付費的搜索引擎推廣我的網站. 我收到許多點擊率,但成本遠遠超過任何利潤的點擊.

最近,我讀了關係算, 不CLICKS! 我想對自己咄! 為什麼我不能正確地遵循了所有的人,通過點擊並簽署了下載我的免費獨立發明的工具包? 現在它似乎很簡單,.

良好, 這是為什麼我現在寫博客,定期和收發電子郵件點擊率的建立與他們的關係! 大多數可能永遠不會從我這裡購買的任何產品或服務, 但那些確實是值得的 (經濟上).

無論, 我並沒有進入企業只是為了賺錢 (雖然它有助於支付賬單), 而是要幫助的人. 我希望那些人從來沒有成為客戶的免費的信息的幫助下,他們從我的網站.

良好, 我希望你對線索的後續, 包括付費點擊, 你得到的… 他們是值得德治建立這些關係和一些最終為友誼.

請記住,提供一些誘因 (可以幫助人們) 來捕捉接觸的信息… 通常至少第一的姓名和電子郵件… 這樣你就可以跟進. 同時請記住,人是充斥著電子郵件,這些天. 大多數人扔出去 9 出 10 他們收到的電子郵件… 因此,請確保您的電子郵件提供價值的收件人 (即. 提供一定的知識或產品值得花的日益稀缺的時間打開和看).

在以後的文章中,我會寫更多的替代品的電子郵件提示後續. 敬請期待!

再次對你說說話,很快… 記得跟進,並建立這些關係!

This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

發表評論

Don’t count your clicks before they hatch!

Patents For Inventors on Their Inventions - Relationships

Do you have a website promoting your new product idea? It can be a great way to promote products. However, there are many pitfalls to doing so naively.

For example, I have been spending thousands of dollars on pay-per-click search engines over the last few years to promote my website. I have received many click-throughs but the costs have far outweighed any profits made from the clicks.

Recently I read that RELATIONSHIPS count, not CLICKS! I thought to myself duh! Why did I not properly follow-up with all of the people who clicked through and signed-up to download my free Independent Inventor’s Kit? It seems so simple now.

Well, that is why I am now blogging regularly and emailing those click-throughs to establish relationships with them! Most will probably never buy any products or services from me, but those that do will be worth it (financially speaking).

Regardless, I did not get into business solely to make money (though it helps to pay the bills), but to help people. I hope that those people who never become customers are helped by the free information they get from my website.

Well, I hope that you follow-up on the leads, including paid clicks, that you get… they are worth persuing to build those relationships and some end up as friendships.

Remember to offer some incentive (that helps people) to capture contact information… typically at least first name and email… so you can follow up. Also keep in mind that people are flooded with emails these days. Most people throw out 9 out of 10 emails they receive… so make sure your emails offer VALUE to recipients (i.e. supply some knowledge or product worth spending their increasingly scarce time to open and looking at).

In future articles I will write more tips on alternatives to email follow-up. Stay tuned!

Talk to you again soon… remember to follow-up and build those relationships!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply